Calorie calculator sport with a free counter

here is a handy sports calorie calculator although it cannot be accurate to 100% as you will read later. However, it is very easy to use. You must first select your sports activity or job from the drop-down menu.

Then add the duration of the exercise or work performed, your gender, age, and weight. All you have to do is click on the blue button 😉

Calculator of the energy expended according to the activity

Please excuse the few translation errors in the listing, but the company providing it is German. Enter your data for the calorie calculation sports and other activities:

Powered by YAZIO
Eat to Lose Banner 300X250

Why use a calorie counter for sports

This energy expenditure calculator obviously only gives an overview of the calories burned by physical exercise. Don't take the numbers as gospel because there are too many parameters to consider. Maic is still one of the slimming tools to use regularly.

For example, it all depends on whether you play sports while enjoying it, or whether you give it your all as in a HIIT Tabata session. And there, the differences can vary from simple to triple. Here, however, you will get an interesting median value.

However, the advantage of this tool to calculate the number of calories burned in sport or in daily activities is that it helps you to determine preferred physical exercises or activities if you want to lose weight.

Remember, however, that sports that burn energy in large quantities will never be enough if you do not have a balanced diet.

How to know what burns calories

You might be wondering how much longer you have to vacuum to eat your favorite dessert without a guilty conscience. Or maybe you are interested in knowing the calories burned per hour while practicing your favorite sport.

Either way, you've come to the right place! This free online calculator allows you to know approximately how much energy you burned while cycling, swimming or your fitness session. You can even determine your calorie expenditure during your daily activities like housework!

Important parameters for the calculation

Whatever weight loss activities you have chosen, there are additional parameters to take into account to determine the number of calories burned.

ALSO READ:  How to calculate your BMI easily (free calculator)

Caloric expenditure depends on the following 3 factors: the intensity of an activity, the weight and the age of the person who moves.

PhenQ

Exercise intensity

One of the most important factors in determining exercise calories burned with our calculator is the intensity of training or work. All sports to lose weight do not have the same result. The energy expenditure during a classic walk, for example, is not the same as that of an intense brisk walk. 

This is why our calorie calculator sport and activity takes these different factors into account in order to offer you the most precise results possible. When using the Calories Burned Calculator, try choosing Activity or Exercise the closest of what you are doing in the search field. 

It is essential to have the result closest to reality and to know if you have chosen the best sport to reach your ideal weight or to lose weight in your thighs. 

If you follow the recommendations of this site to do split workouts like HIIT Tabata or Insanity method, which are excellent fat burners, you will be able to select "split workout" from the list. 

As far as calories burned depending on speed and intensity, the same goes for any other activity. A relaxed bike ride, for example, is bound to burn a lot less than a high-intensity run through the mountains.

But there are other important factors to consider during an effort… 

To seriously reduce your caloric intake without taking the lead and without following a restrictive diet, I encourage you to discover this program right away:

Eat to Lose Insert

Are you having trouble losing weight?

You can forget your extra pounds if you follow this new plan with simple actions. Lose up to 1 kilo of fat per week without starving yourself and take back control of your body.

>> Test it now <<

The influence of weight and age on the calories burned by sport

Other influencing factors that you find on the calculator include your weight and age. 

Why your weight?

Well, it seems obvious that we must more energy to move a 35 kg bag of cement than a one and a half liter bottle of water. You do not believe ?

It is exactly the same with our body weight. Like it or not, a heavy person will generally have to burn more energy during an exercise than a thin person, even if the intensity and duration are the same. 

ALSO READ:  Calorie deficit - Should you calculate your calories in 2022?

Furthermore, age can also play a role. As you age, muscle mass steadily degrades. This means someone will burn fewer calories as they age. His basic metabolism changes, which affects how his body expends energy, even at rest. The calculator available to you takes these factors into account.

Sport Calorie Calculator – Conclusion

REMINDER : This type of calorie calculator for sports or daily activities is not perfect, but it will be very useful for you to evaluate the results of your efforts. Among other things, it will help you choose the best sport for you and choose a balanced diet which takes into account your energy expenditure.

Calculating calories per hour of activity will help you establish your strategy once you have calculated the ideal weight according to your profile. It's a bit of personalized slimming coaching for nothing 😉

Also select the best exercises to lose weight without equipment. 

Have a good time !

cheap weight loss program

Lose weight without waiting

Subscribe to our free newsletter and receive your gifts!
FREE: Guide 25 exercises, fitness program and free advice to lose weight

I am registering

Join the 4400 members of our private group:

Facebook logo

Use our free calculators

BMI calculation

BMI calculation

IMG calculation

IMG calculation

Calculate ideal weight

Ideal weight

Daily caloric needs

Calorie needs

exercise calories

Calories per sport

Did you find this article useful? >>> RATING : 5/5 - (7 votes)
en_USEN
Retour haut de page

Calcul calories sport avec un compteur gratuit

Voici un compteur de calories bien pratique même s’il ne peut pas être précis à 100% comme vous le lirez plus loin. Toutefois, il est très simple à utiliser. Vous devez d’abord sélectionner votre activité sportive ou votre travail dans le menu déroulant.

Ensuite, ajoutez la durée de l’exercice ou du travail effectué, votre sexe, votre âge et votre poids. Il n’y a plus qu’à cliquer sur le bouton bleu 😉

Calcul calories sport ou activités quotidiennes

Veuillez excuser les quelques défauts de traduction dans la liste, mais la société qui le fournit est allemande. Entrez vos données pour le calcul calories sport et autres activités :

Powered by YAZIO

Partagez cette calculatrice de calories avec vos amis !

Pourquoi utiliser un compteur de calories pour le sport

Cette calculatrice des dépenses énergétiques ne donne évidemment qu’un aperçu des calories dépensées selon les exercices physiques. Ne prenez pas les chiffres comme paroles d’évangile parce qu’il y a trop de paramètres à prendre en compte. Maic c’est quand même un des outils minceur à utiliser régulièrement.

Par exemple, tout dépend si vous faites du sport en dilétante, ou si vous vous y donnez à fond comme dans une séance de HIIT Tabata. Et là, les écarts peuvent varier du simple au triple. Ici, vous obtiendrez toutefois une valeur médiane intéressante.

Toutefois, l’avantage de cet outil pour calculer le nombre de calories dépensées en sport ou dans des activités quotidiennes est qu’il vous aide à déterminer les exercices physiques ou les activités à privilégier si vous voulez perdre du poids.

N’oubliez quand même pas que les sports qui brûlent les calories en grande quantité ne suffiront jamais si vous n’avez pas une alimentation équilibrée.

Comment savoir ce qui brûle des calories

Vous vous demandez peut-être combien de temps encore vous devez encore passer l’aspirateur pour manger votre dessert préféré sans avoir mauvaise conscience. Ou peut-être êtes-vous intéressé à savoir les calories brûlées par heure en pratiquant votre sport préféré.

De toute façon, vous êtes au bon endroit ! Ce calculateur en ligne gratuit permet de savoir environ combien de calories vous avez brûlées en faisant du vélo, de la natation ou votre séance de fitness. Vous pouvez même déterminer les calories brûlées pendant vos activités quotidiennes, comme faire le ménage !

Calcul calories sport pour maigrir
Calculez les calories brûlées pour maigrir

Paramètres importants pour le calcul

Quelles que soient les activités pour maigrir que vous avez choisies, il y a des paramètres surpplémentaires à prendre en compte pour déterminer le nombre de calories brûlées.

La dépense calorique dépend des 3 facteurs suivants : l’intensité d’une activité, le poids et l’âge de la personne qui bouge.

L’intensité de l’exercice

L’un des facteurs les plus importants pour déterminer les calories brûlées par l’exercice avec notre calculatrice est l’intensité de l’entraînement ou du travail. Tous les sports pour maigrir n’ont pas le même résultat. La dépense en calories pendant une marche classique, par exemple, n’est pas la même que celle d’une marche rapide intense

Voilà pourquoi notre calculatrice de calories sport et activité prend en compte ces différents facteurs afin de vous proposer les résultats les plus précis possible. Lorsque vous utilisez le calculateur de calories brûlées, essayez de choisir l’activité ou l’exercice physique le plus proche de ce que vous faites dans le champ de recherche. 

C’est essentiel pour avoir le résultat le plus approchant de la réalité et savoir si vous avez choisi le meilleur sport pour atteindre votre poids idéal ou pour maigrir des cuisses

Si vous suivez les recommandations de ce site pour faire des séances d’entraînement fractionnées comme le HIIT Tabata ou la méthode Insanity, qui sont d’excellent brûleurs de graisse, vous pourrez sélectionner “entraînement fractionné” dans la liste. 

En ce qui concerne les calories brûlées en fonction de la vitesse et de l’intensité, il en va de même pour toute autre activité. Une randonnée à vélo détendue, par exemple, brûlera forcément beaucoup moins de calories qu’une course à haute intensité à travers les montagnes.

Mais il y a d’autres facteurs importants pour savoir combien de calories sont dépensées pendant un effort… 

Pour sérieusement réduire votre apport calorique sans vous prendre la tête et sans suivre un régime contraignant, je vous encourage à découvrir ce programme tout de suite :

J'apprends à manger pour maigrir

J’apprends à Manger pour Maigrir

Découvrez tout de suite comment plus de 300 personnes ont perdu jusqu’à 2 kilos de graisse par semaine avec ce guide facile à suivre et son programme de fitness en 3 phases.

L’influence du poids et de l’âge sur les calories brûlées par le sport

Parmi les autres facteurs d’influence que vous retrouvez sur la calculatrice de calories brûlées figurent votre poids et votre âge. 

Pourquoi votre poids ?

Eh bien, il semble évident qu’il faut plus d’énergie pour déplacer un sac de ciment de 35 kg qu’une bouteille d’eau d’un litre et demi. Vous ne croyez pas ?

C’est exactement la même chose avec notre poids corporel. Qu’on le veuille ou non, une personne lourde devra généralement brûler plus de calories lors d’un exercice que quelqu’un de mince, même si l’intensité et la durée sont les mêmes. 

De plus, l’âge peut également jouer un rôle. En vieillissant, la masse musculaire se dégrade de façon constante. Cela signifie que quelqu’un brûlera moins de calories avec l’âge. Son métabolisme de base change, ce qui a une incidence sur la façon dont son corps brûle des calories, même au repos. La calculatrice de calories mise à votre disposition prend en compte ces facteurs.

Calcul calories sport – Conclusion

RAPPEL : Ce type de calculateur calorique pour le sport ou les activités quotidienne n’est pas parfait, mais il vous sera très utile pour évaluer le résultats de vos efforts. Il vous aidera entre autres à choisir le meilleur sport pour vous et à choisir une alimentation équilibrée qui tient compte de votre dépense énergétique.

Le calcul des calories par heure d’activité vous aidera à établir votre stratégie une fois que vous aurez fait le calcul du poids idéal selon votre profil. C’est un peu du coaching minceur personnalisé pour pas un rond 😉

Sélectionnez aussi les meilleurs exercices pour maigrir sans équipement. 

Profitez-en bien !

DÉCOUVREZ TOUS LES SECRETS

POUR MAIGRIR ET VOUS MUSCLER

J’aimerais vous faire bénéficier de conseils gratuits pour transformer votre physique et pour votre santé. Abonnez-vous à ma newsletter selon votre objectif le plus urgent.

VOUS RECEVREZ EN CADEAU :

  • Le guide des 25 exercices sans matériel pour maigrir et se muscler à la maison
  • La phase 1 du programme fitness Sport Chez Soi pour débutant
  • 2 à 3 mois de conseils par email pour Maigrir ou vous Muscler (choisir votre cours)

Abonnez-vous à la chaîne Sport Chez Soi

Stéphane Vierge
Suivez-moi

Laisser un commentaire